You know I love bananas.  So imagine my joy when I peeled this one!

It’s the best when simple things make us super-happy, isn’t it?

About ohappydaisy (Leslie)

I love happy things. That includes my silly husband, giggly daughter, polka-dots and daisies. We used to live in India, a land far away from the familiar, but we're back in the states. I cook a low-processed, gluten-free, sugar-free menu. I've struggled with my health since childhood. I learn a lot as I journey through my life and hope that readers with parallel paths will be encouraged and inspired towards happiness.

2 responses »

  1. Georgia says:

    Um… I just happened to be on google.reader when this popped up- promise I’m not stalking- but that is CRA-HAZY! Like the joy of getting a double yolk in an egg. Somehow it makes the world seem like this wondermous place and like you’re a kid taking it all in!

    Have a Happy Double Banana Day to you!

Happily Reply

