More pictures from our delightful trip to South India:

We found a fun swing that was tied to two coconut trees, a restaurant called “Area 51” and more time for the beach and pool.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

About ohappydaisy (Leslie)

I love happy things. That includes my silly husband, giggly daughter, polka-dots and daisies. We used to live in India, a land far away from the familiar, but we're back in the states. I cook a low-processed, gluten-free, sugar-free menu. I've struggled with my health since childhood. I learn a lot as I journey through my life and hope that readers with parallel paths will be encouraged and inspired towards happiness.

4 responses »

  1. I have the exact same Hard Rock shirt. I think it’s from Philly.

    The swing looks awesome!

  2. Andrea Shef says:

    I was wondering if you had made it to Area 51 🙂 Did you guys like it? We loved that place 🙂

Happily Reply

