It’s true, I have a beach baby. She loves everything about the beach: the waves, the sand in her toes, the sun. She also loves swimming and floating in the pool. This girl might be part fish.  It’s such a joy to be her mom!

About ohappydaisy (Leslie)

I love happy things. That includes my silly husband, giggly daughter, polka-dots and daisies. We used to live in India, a land far away from the familiar, but we're back in the states. I cook a low-processed, gluten-free, sugar-free menu. I've struggled with my health since childhood. I learn a lot as I journey through my life and hope that readers with parallel paths will be encouraged and inspired towards happiness.

5 responses »

  1. Georgia says:

    What awesome pictures! She’s so adorable. And you guys look great too.:)

  2. Lauren Lee says:

    I LOVE seeing pictures of sweet little Lucy! You guys are so blessed. I hope we can meet up once we are on that side of the world!

  3. seejarajan says:

    wow awesome picks…:)

Happily Reply

