My hubby has become quite the photographer since moving to Asia.  I thank him for these great photos of things we see every week.

Meet Mr. bangle walla.  He’s happy to make sure all women are beautifully adorned for a small price.

“Scooties” like this one are a main form of transportation around here–just not for us!

I have a lot of stories about riding trains including mice, crying babies, too-short beds, massive delays and interesting people. These guys have the coveted position near a door or window for the breeze.

One of my favorite things about sights here are the colors.  I love it!  Now if hope could be as prevalent as color, the nation would be different.

To follow my awesome storytelling, picture-taking husband, check out his blog at randomismynormal.

About ohappydaisy (Leslie)

I love happy things. That includes my silly husband, giggly daughter, polka-dots and daisies. We used to live in India, a land far away from the familiar, but we're back in the states. I cook a low-processed, gluten-free, sugar-free menu. I've struggled with my health since childhood. I learn a lot as I journey through my life and hope that readers with parallel paths will be encouraged and inspired towards happiness.

Happily Reply

