Aren’t kid’s pure emotions invigorating?  We’ve been making efforts to introduce Lucy to at least a few new activities a week.  This was her first experience with one of those big balloon-ball punchers.  She punches it some, but she LOVES trying to catch it when it’s flying in the air.

About ohappydaisy (Leslie)

I love happy things. That includes my silly husband, giggly daughter, polka-dots and daisies. We used to live in India, a land far away from the familiar, but we're back in the states. I cook a low-processed, gluten-free, sugar-free menu. I've struggled with my health since childhood. I learn a lot as I journey through my life and hope that readers with parallel paths will be encouraged and inspired towards happiness.

2 responses »

  1. MaryKay says:

    I know she had a good time chasing the balloon. Has she seen bubbles yet? Give her sugars from KK

Happily Reply

